Experts

Mihai Popescu General Director mihai_popescu@istis.ro
dr.ing. Elisabeta Sava

Head of Service DUS and VAU Tests, Reference Collection and Varieties Protection

Expert oil plants
eliza_sava@istis.ro
dr.ing. Simion Gianina Expert in corn and sorghum for grains simion_gianina@istis.ro
dr.biolog Mirela Cindea Head of physico-chemical analysis, phytopathology and biochemistry office mirela_cindea@istis.ro
dr.ing.Constanta Popescu Expert straw cereals constanta_popescu@istis.ro
ing. Aura Mîndruţă Expert in variety protection aura_mindruta@istis.ro
ing. Victorita Marin Expert straw cereals victorita_chiriac@istis.ro
ing. Mihaela Ciora 

Expert in fodder plants

ISTIS expert in relations with international organizations in the field of variety testing, registration and in varieties protection

Responsible for the official catalog
mihaela_ciora@istis.ro
ing. Marina Uberti Phytopathology expert marina_uberti@istis.ro
ing. Marcel Buciu Expert in horticultural plants marcel_buciu@istis.ro
dr. ing. Enescu Teodor Dan

Responsible for relations with international organizations in the field of testing, registration and variety protection

Expert varietie protection
enescu_teodor@istis.ro
ing. Mihael Roată Expert reference collection mihael_roata@istis.ro
dr.ing. Adina Bădulescu Expert in medicinal and aromatic plants, legumes for grains, textile plants, tubers and roots adina_badulescu@istis.ro